Contacts

Office Phone Number: (619) 444-5061

Office Fax Machine: (619) 447-6540

Staff Contacts

Steve Belio

Operations Manager

crestequip@yahoo.com

Guwynn Harris

Superintendent

gharris@crestequipmentinc.com

Wendi Belio

President

belio@sbcglobal.net

Jonathan Douglass

Dispatch

jdouglass@crestequipmentinc.com

Alexis Belio

Office Manager

abelio@crestequipmentinc.com

Cole Belio

Foreman

cbelio@crestequipmentinc.com

Ashley Simpson

Project manager

asimpson@crestequipmentinc.com

Email Us:

Created by Tyler Purtell @ 2018          abelio@crestequipmentinc.com          (619) 444-5061